Find a Tender Service

Site Wide Infrastructure - Next Generation Infrastructure Programme

John Innes Centre

Awarded

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active tenders from John Innes Centre, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
John Innes Centre
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Norwich
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
7 September 2026

Procurement

Contract period
20 June 2025 - 28 August 2026
1 year
Procedure type
Direct award

What happened

John Innes Centre awarded this contract to M.J.S. PROJECTS (MARCH) LTD. worth £9,000,000 on 12 Aug 2025. The contract runs until 28 Aug 2026.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
M.J.S. PROJECTS (MARCH) LTD.
Award value
£9,000,000
Award date
12 August 2025

Contact

Address
Norwich Research Park, Norwich, NR4 7UH

Identifiers

Buyer reference
NGISWI2025CD
Notice ID
084250-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-050c60
Companies House
PPON
PLPM-1264-MBHL

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-050c60 • Added 6 August 2026