Find a Tender Service
DTRC Phase 3a Spital Street - Street Lighting
Dartford Borough Council
Awarded
works
This tender has closed
The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active works tenders from Dartford Borough Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.
Key details
Contracting authority
Dartford Borough Council
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Dartford
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
18 September 2025
Procurement
Contract period
19 September 2025 - 1 May 2026
8 months
Procedure type
Below threshold - without competition
CPV classifications
- 45316110 Installation of road lighting equipment
What happened
Dartford Borough Council awarded this contract to EQUANS SERVICES LIMITED worth £76,000 on 18 Sept 2025. The contract runs until 1 May 2026.
Description
This procurement is a direct award due to EQUANS SERVICES LIMITED being the only Contractor authorised to carry out work on the Kent County Council network.
Awarded supplier
Supplier
EQUANS SERVICES LIMITED
Companies House: 00598379Award value
£76,000
Award date
18 September 2025
Contact
Address
Civic Centre, Home Gardens, Dartford, DA1 1DR
Website
Contact name
Dartford Borough Council Procurement Team
Email
Phone
Identifiers
Buyer reference
DN791164
Notice ID
057716-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-059d2a
Explore related tenders
Other tenders from Dartford Borough Council
View all →External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-059d2a • Added 6 August 2026