Find a Tender Service

QHM-2025-11988 North Cumbria Primary Care - James Street Group Practice - Local Enhanced Service

NHS North East And North Cumbria Integrated Care Board

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from NHS North East And North Cumbria Integrated Care Board, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Region
Sunderland
Delivery: North East England
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
10 October 2025

Procurement

Procedure type
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
CPV classifications
  • 85100000 Health services

What happened

NHS North East And North Cumbria Integrated Care Board awarded this contract to North Cumbria Primary Care on 1 Oct 2025.

Description

Near Patient Testing (High Risk) Drug Monitoring

Warfarin Monitoring

Hormonal Injection Administration Service

Minor Injuries

Full description

Near Patient Testing (High Risk) Drug Monitoring

Warfarin Monitoring

Hormonal Injection Administration Service

Minor Injuries

The relevant authority intends to award this contract under the Direct Award Process A under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Procurement Act 2023 and Procurement Regulations 2024 do not apply to this award.

The contract value is £0.01.

The contract value cannot be confirmed as the services are activity based contracts with no guaranteed contract value.

Contract Start Date: 01 April 2025

Contract End Date: 31 March 2026

Although the contract start is 01/04/2025, the services have been delivered on an implied contract.

This is an existing service and existing provider.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
North Cumbria Primary Care
Companies House: TBC
Award date
1 October 2025

Contact

Address
Pemberton House Colima Avenue Sunderland Enterprise Park, Sunderland, SR53XB

Identifiers

Buyer reference
QHM-2025-11988
Notice ID
064296-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-05ad08

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-05ad08 • Added 6 August 2026