Find a Tender Service

Community Ophthalmology Services

NHS Nottingham And Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from NHS Nottingham And Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Region
Nottingham
Delivery: UKF14
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
2 October 2025

Procurement

Procedure type
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
CPV classifications
  • 85100000 Health services

What happened

NHS Nottingham And Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board awarded this contract to HealthHarmonie Limited | East Midlands Medical Services LTD | Primary EyeCare Services Limited on 4 Sept 2025.

Description

Description of the services to be provided: Community based ophthalmology services.

The ICB is intending to award a contract to the existing providers following direct award process C

This is an activity based contract.

The length of the contract award is six months (1 April 2026 until 30 September 2026) to allow time to complete a competitive procurement process and service mobilisation.

Awarded suppliers (3)

Suppliers
  • HealthHarmonie Limited
  • East Midlands Medical Services LTD
  • Primary EyeCare Services Limited
Award date
4 September 2025

Contact

Address
Sir John Robinson House Sir John Robinson Way Arnold Nottingham, NG56DA

Identifiers

Notice ID
061782-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-05a6f9

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-05a6f9 • Added 6 August 2026