Find a Tender Service

Supply of Glazing Materials and Works

Bromford Flagship Limited

Awarded
goods
2 lots

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active goods tenders from Bromford Flagship Limited, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Bromford Flagship Limited
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Tewkesbury
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
28 November 2025

Procurement

Contract period
10 December 2025 - 10 November 2030
5 years
Procedure type
Below threshold - open competition
CPV classifications
  • 14820000 Miscellaneous non-metallic mineral products
  • 45421100 Installation of doors and windows and related components
  • 45441000 Glazing work

What happened

Bromford Flagship Limited awarded this contract to GLASS EXPRESS MIDLANDS LTD | Lutley Windows Ltd | Midlands Building & Maintenance Ltd | Specialist Development Contracts Ltd worth £750,000 on 31 Oct 2025. The contract runs until 10 Nov 2030.

Description

Bromford Flagship is inviting suppliers to tender for the provision of glazing materials and services across our properties.

This opportunity is split into two lots:

Lot 1: Glazing Materials Supply – Supply of double-glazed panes, glass units, and related materials to support Bromford’s in-house repairs and voids teams.

Lot 2: Glazing Services (Works) – Installation, repair, replacement, and adjustment of glazing in both occupied and void residential properties. This includes responsive, planned, and emergency works, along with associated carpentry tasks essential to glazing activities.

Each lot is split across two geographical regions. Successful suppliers will be expected to meet our technical and operational standards, as outlined in the tender documents.

Awarded suppliers (4)

Suppliers
  • GLASS EXPRESS MIDLANDS LTD
  • Lutley Windows Ltd
  • Midlands Building & Maintenance Ltd
  • Specialist Development Contracts Ltd
Companies House: 06465299
Award value
£750,000
Award date
31 October 2025

Contact

Address
Bromford, Shannon Way, Ashchurch, Tewkesbury, GL208ND

Identifiers

Buyer reference
BROM/0014
Notice ID
078285-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0548e3
Companies House

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0548e3 • Added 6 August 2026