Find a Tender Service

No Limits

Oxfordshire Local Enterprise Partnership Limited

Awarded

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active tenders from Oxfordshire Local Enterprise Partnership Limited, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Oxfordshire Local Enterprise Partnership Limited
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Oxford
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
8 December 2025

Procurement

Contract period
3 July 2025 - 30 September 2025
2 months
Procedure type
Below threshold - without competition

What happened

Oxfordshire Local Enterprise Partnership Limited awarded this contract to SOFEA worth £30,330 on 3 Jul 2025. The contract runs until 30 Sept 2025.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
SOFEA
Award value
£30,330
Award date
3 July 2025

Contact

Address
County Hall, Oxford, OX1 1AY

Identifiers

Notice ID
080830-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0553bf
Companies House
PPON
PLTR-3152-PVJX

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0553bf • Added 6 August 2026