Find a Tender Service

Education for excluded pupils

City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Bradford
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
12 December 2025

Procurement

Contract period
12 December 2025 - 31 July 2026
7 months
Procedure type
Below threshold - without competition
CPV classifications
  • 80200000 Secondary education services

What happened

City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council awarded this contract to BRADFORD COLLEGE LTD worth £400,000 on 12 Dec 2025. The contract runs until 31 Jul 2026.

Description

20 additional education places for pupils excluded from school Key stage 4 for 2025-26 academic year.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
BRADFORD COLLEGE LTD
Award value
£400,000
Award date
12 December 2025

Contact

Address
City Hall, Centenary Square, Bradford, BD1 1HX

Identifiers

Buyer reference
EX1197
Notice ID
082683-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-05f53a

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-05f53a • Added 6 August 2026