Find a Tender Service

Transmission Digital Services Framework

Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission PLC

Awarded
services
Framework agreement
Scotland
6 lots

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission PLC, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Perth
Delivery: United Kingdom, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
22 December 2025

Procurement

Contract period
2 February 2026 - 1 February 2029
3 years
Procedure type
Competitive flexible procedure
CPV classifications
  • 72000000 IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support

What happened

Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission PLC awarded this contract to Accenture (UK) Limited | Amentum Clean Energy Limited | AtkinsRéalis UK Limited | Baringa Partners | NAVIAM TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED | Capgemini UK Plc | CGI IT UK Limited | Cognizant Worldwide Limited | COHESIVE UK GROUP LIMITED | Credera Limited | Cyient Europe Ltd | DELOITTE LLP | EA Technology Limited | Enzen Global Limited | Fujitsu Services Limited | DNV SERVICES UK LIMITED | Gutteridge, Haskins and Davey Limited | HCL TECHNOLOGIES UK LIMITED | IBM United Kingdom Limited | Infosys Limited | JACOBS U.K. LIMITED | KPMG LLP | Kubrick Group Limited | NTT Data UK Limited | PA CONSULTING SERVICES LIMITED | PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP | Prosource.it | Sopra Steria | Stantec UK Limited | Sword IT Solutions Ltd | TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES LTD | TPXimpact Limited | TURNER & TOWNSEND PROJECT MANAGEMENT LIMITED worth £984,000,000 on 22 Dec 2025. The contract runs until 1 Feb 2029.

Description

Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission Plc (SHET) trading as SSEN Transmission has

identified a requirement to establish an IT Digital Services Framework of suppliers to maintain a

dedicated pool of suppliers to support the successful delivery of our T3 programme. Details

of the programme can be found at https://www.ssen-transmission.co.uk/globalassets/documents/riio-t3-documents/ssent-riio-t3-business-plan.pdf

Awarded suppliers (33)

Suppliers
  • Accenture (UK) Limited
  • Amentum Clean Energy Limited
  • AtkinsRéalis UK Limited
  • Baringa Partners
  • NAVIAM TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED
  • Capgemini UK Plc
  • CGI IT UK Limited
  • Cognizant Worldwide Limited
  • COHESIVE UK GROUP LIMITED
  • Credera Limited
  • Cyient Europe Ltd
  • DELOITTE LLP
  • EA Technology Limited
  • Enzen Global Limited
  • Fujitsu Services Limited
  • DNV SERVICES UK LIMITED
  • Gutteridge, Haskins and Davey Limited
  • HCL TECHNOLOGIES UK LIMITED
  • IBM United Kingdom Limited
  • Infosys Limited
  • JACOBS U.K. LIMITED
  • KPMG LLP
  • Kubrick Group Limited
  • NTT Data UK Limited
  • PA CONSULTING SERVICES LIMITED
  • PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP
  • Prosource.it
  • Sopra Steria
  • Stantec UK Limited
  • Sword IT Solutions Ltd
  • TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES LTD
  • TPXimpact Limited
  • TURNER & TOWNSEND PROJECT MANAGEMENT LIMITED
GB-PPON: PYHC-2313-BXRY
Award value
£984,000,000
Award date
22 December 2025

Contact

Address
Inveralmond House, 200 Dunkeld Road, Perth, PH1 3AQ
Contact name
Emilia Salmon

Identifiers

Notice ID
085337-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0551e3
Companies House

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0551e3 • Added 6 August 2026