Find a Tender Service

Norfolk and Suffolk Skills Bootcamps Wave 6 (2025/2026)

Suffolk County Council

Key details

Contracting authority
Suffolk County Council
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Ipswich
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Deadline
Not stated by buyer
Published
5 December 2025

Procurement

Contract period
10 December 2025 - 30 September 2026
9 months
Procedure type
Open procedure

What happened

Suffolk County Council awarded this contract to ACTION COMMUNITY ENTERPRISES CIC worth £215,696 on 8 Oct 2025. The contract runs until 30 Sept 2026.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
ACTION COMMUNITY ENTERPRISES CIC
Award value
£215,696
Award date
8 October 2025

Contact

Address
Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich, IP1 2BX

Identifiers

Buyer reference
PA0005
Notice ID
080343-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0505a5

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0505a5 • Added 6 August 2026