Find a Tender Service

DfE- Invest NI Legal Service Framework

Invest NI

Awarded
services
Framework agreement
Northern Ireland
12 lots

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Invest NI, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Invest NI
Public authority - central government
Region
Belfast
Delivery: Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
5 December 2025

Procurement

Contract period
23 March 2026 - 22 March 2029
3 years
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 79100000 Legal services
  • 79110000 Legal advisory and representation services
  • 79111000 Legal advisory services
  • 79112000 Legal representation services
  • 79120000 Legal services
  • 79130000 Legal documentation and certification services
  • 79131000 Documentation services
  • 79132000 Legal documentation and certification services
  • 79140000 Legal advisory and information services

What happened

Invest NI awarded this contract to CLEAVER FULTON RANKIN LTD | ARTHUR COX | Carson McDowell LLP | PINSENT MASONS LLP worth £1,542,000 on 5 Dec 2025. The contract runs until 22 Mar 2029.

Description

Invest NI intends to establish a Framework Agreement for the provision of legal services

to provide advice in relation to the following areas of law : 1. Contracts, 2. Corporate

Finance, Debt Recovery and Finance, 3. Commercial Property, Real Estate and

Construction, 4. Venture Capital and Corporate Law, 5. Intellectual Property, 6. Data

Protection and Information Law, 7. Employment Law Equality and Human Rights, 8.

Competition Law (including Subsidy Control and State Aid), 9. Procurement Law, 10.

Administrative and Public Law, 11.Energy, Natural Resources and Climate Change , and

12. Civil Litigation and Dispute Resolution

Awarded suppliers (4)

Suppliers
  • CLEAVER FULTON RANKIN LTD
  • ARTHUR COX
  • Carson McDowell LLP
  • PINSENT MASONS LLP
GB-PPON: PDYZ-3979-RJCY
Award value
£1,542,000
Award date
5 December 2025

Contact

Address
Bedford Square, 1 Bedford St, Belfast, BT2 7ES

Identifiers

Buyer reference
ID 5827200
Notice ID
080338-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-058e82

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-058e82 • Added 6 August 2026