Find a Tender Service

Safety Investigation and Assurance Training Pipeline Notice

Ministry of Defence

Awarded
services
Scotland

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Ministry of Defence, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Ministry of Defence
Public authority - central government
Region
Glasgow
Delivery: United Kingdom, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
2 February 2026

Procurement

Contract period
13 February 2026 - 12 February 2031
5 years
Procedure type
Competitive flexible procedure
CPV classifications
  • 80510000 Specialist training services

What happened

Ministry of Defence awarded this contract to Cranfield University worth £2,100,000 on 2 Feb 2026. The contract runs until 12 Feb 2031.

Description

Safety Investigation and Assurance Training for Defence Safety Authority

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Cranfield University
GB-PPON: PPVQ-8495-XJZZ
Award value
£2,100,000
Award date
2 February 2026

Contact

Address
Kentigern House, 65 Brown Street, Glasgow, G2 8EX

Identifiers

Buyer reference
715688453
Notice ID
009193-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-05cd00

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-05cd00 • Added 6 August 2026