Find a Tender Service
Phaco and vitrectomy procedure packs
Somerset NHS Foundation Trust
Awarded
goods
This tender has closed
The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active goods tenders from Somerset NHS Foundation Trust, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.
Key details
Contracting authority
Somerset NHS Foundation Trust
Public authority - central government
Region
Taunton
Sector
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
15 January 2026
Procurement
Contract period
1 February 2026 - 31 January 2027
11 months
Procedure type
Direct award
CPV classifications
- 33122000 Ophthalmology equipment
What happened
Somerset NHS Foundation Trust awarded this contract to ALCON EYE CARE UK LIMITED worth £307,909 on 21 Oct 2025. The contract runs until 31 Jan 2027.
Description
Procedure packs required for use with existing machines
Awarded supplier
Supplier
ALCON EYE CARE UK LIMITED
Companies House: 00809238Award value
£307,909
Award date
21 October 2025
Contact
Address
Musgrove Park Hospital, Taunton, TA1 5DA
Email
Identifiers
Notice ID
003567-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0606d9
PPON
PNWR-4212-QWHQ
Explore related tenders
Other tenders from Somerset NHS Foundation Trust
View all →External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0606d9 • Added 6 August 2026