Find a Tender Service

City of London Boys Schools Cyclical and Improvement Works Programme 2026 – 2030 Professional services

The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London

Awarded
services
3 lots

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Get tenders like this by email

New tenders like this one, in your inbox every morning. Starts with 14 days of Pro, no card needed.

Unsubscribe in one click. See our privacy policy.

Key details

Contracting authority
The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
City of London
Delivery: London, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
6 February 2026

Procurement

Contract period
27 March 2026 - 26 March 2030
4 years
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 71500000 Construction-related services
  • 71200000 Architectural and related services
  • 71334000 Mechanical and electrical engineering services

What happened

The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London awarded this contract to NorthSouth Consulting Limited | MADE ARCHITECTS LIMITED | Brinson Staniland Partnership ltd worth £229,250 on 6 Feb 2026. The contract runs until 26 Mar 2030.

Description

City of London Boys school: This contract is for the provision of design team services which will be split into 3 lots.

Lot 1 – Lead Consultant delivering Project Management, Contract Administrator/ Employers Agent, Cost Consultancy, Building Surveying and Principal Designer (Building Regulations)

Lot 2- Architecture

Lot 3- Mechanical, Electrical and Plumbing Engineer

It is for an overall design programme of four years to support in the delivery of the schools improvement projects and maintenance works.

Awarded suppliers (3)

Suppliers
  • NorthSouth Consulting Limited
  • MADE ARCHITECTS LIMITED
  • Brinson Staniland Partnership ltd
GB-PPON: PMNZ-2696-CZGJ
Award value
£229,250
Award date
6 February 2026

Contact

Address
PO Box 270, City of London, EC2P 2EJ
Contact name
Andrew Stirland

Identifiers

Notice ID
010925-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-05d22a

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-05d22a • Added 6 August 2026