Find a Tender Service

Job Evaluation Methodology

City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council

Awarded
services
Framework agreement

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Bradford
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
13 February 2026

Procurement

Contract period
13 February 2026 - 31 August 2026
6 months
Procedure type
Below threshold - without competition
CPV classifications
  • 79414000 Human resources management consultancy services
  • 79419000 Evaluation consultancy services

What happened

City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council awarded this contract to KORN FERRY (UK) LIMITED worth £42,750 on 13 Feb 2026. The contract runs until 31 Aug 2026.

Description

The City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council (CBMDC) required a provider of a recognised job evaluation process and methodology to assist with the work of grading the senior posts within the Council.

CBMDC have used the Crown Commercial Services framework RM6309 - Lot 3 Complex and Transformation to appoint a supplier to provide services to

•Review up to date structure charts, job descriptions and associated establishment data (current grade and base pay for each of the roles/positions identified).

•Evaluate each of the roles/positions, review and moderate.

•Review draft evaluation hierarchy with the Council's CE and HRD.

•Finalise evaluations and Job Evaluation rationales.

•Create appropriate grading structure and provide supplier's national public and not for profit sector market base pay data and review with the Council and key stakeholders. This will inform the development of the Council's final pay and grading structure for the senior management roles.

The contract length and provider is as detailed in this notice.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
KORN FERRY (UK) LIMITED
Companies House: 00763575
Award value
£42,750
Award date
13 February 2026

Contact

Address
City Hall, Centenary Square, Bradford, BD1 1HX

Identifiers

Buyer reference
R12916
Notice ID
013482-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-065412

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-065412 • Added 6 August 2026