Find a Tender Service

Documan Core Connect RMH

Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust

Awarded
services
SME-friendly
VCSE-friendly

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
London
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
13 February 2026

Procurement

Contract period
26 February 2026 - 25 February 2029
3 years
Procedure type
Direct award
CPV classifications
  • 72222300 Information technology services

What happened

Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust awarded this contract to OneAdvanced worth £360,000 on 13 Feb 2026. The contract runs until 25 Feb 2029.

Description

Purchase of Documan Core Connect RMH

Awarded supplier

Supplier
OneAdvanced
GB-PPON: PMHC-9629-CWGZ
Award value
£360,000
Award date
13 February 2026

Contact

Address
Great Ormond Street, London, WC1N 3JH
Contact name
Andy Cowe

Identifiers

Notice ID
013611-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-065457

Explore related tenders

Other tenders from Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust

View all →

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-065457 • Added 6 August 2026