Find a Tender Service

Retail Incident and Fraud Management Services

Se Trains Limited

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Se Trains Limited, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Se Trains Limited
Public undertaking
Region
London
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
8 December 2025

Procurement

Contract period
9 January 2026 - 15 October 2028
3 years
Procedure type
Direct award
CPV classifications
  • 72253000 Helpdesk and support services

What happened

Se Trains Limited awarded this contract to GO-AHEAD HOLDING LIMITED worth £2,023,391 on 7 Jan 2026. The contract runs until 15 Oct 2028.

Description

Fraud prevention, 1st and 2nd line Retail Incident and Management Services

Awarded supplier

Supplier
GO-AHEAD HOLDING LIMITED
Companies House: 02100855
Award value
£2,023,391
Award date
7 January 2026

Contact

Address
Second Floor, London, SE1 2AU

Identifiers

Notice ID
080488-2025
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-05f07b
Companies House
PPON
PWRR-2348-DXXP

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-05f07b • Added 6 August 2026