Find a Tender Service

Award of Ceredigion, Aberaeron Comprehensive School - Toilet Refurbishment & Reconfiguration Works / Gwobr Ysgol Gyfun Aberaeron, Ceredigion - Gwaith Adnewyddu ac Ailgyflunio Toiledau

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council

Awarded
works
Wales

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active works tenders from Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Aberaeron
Delivery: UKL14, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
22 January 2026

Procurement

Contract period
9 February 2026 - 10 August 2026
6 months
Procedure type
Below threshold - open competition
CPV classifications
  • 45400000 Building completion work
  • 45000000 Construction work

What happened

Cyngor Sir Ceredigion County Council awarded this contract to Jamson Estates worth £365,096 on 22 Jan 2026. The contract runs until 10 Aug 2026.

Description

Ceredigion County Council is awarding the services of a suitably qualified and experienced contractor to undertake the substantial refurbishment and reconfiguration of the existing Boys’ and Girls’ toilet facilities at Aberaeron Comprehensive School.

The scope of works will include the provision, installation, and maintenance of appropriate temporary toilet facilities for the duration of the construction period, ensuring the continued operation of the school throughout the works.

Mae Cyngor Sir Ceredigion yn dyfarnu gwasanaethau contractwr cymwys a phrofiadol i ymgymryd â gwaith adnewyddu ac ailgyflunio sylweddol ar gyfleusterau toiledau presennol y Bechgyn a'r Merched yn Ysgol Gyfun Aberaeron.

Bydd cwmpas y gwaith yn cynnwys darparu, gosod a chynnal a chadw cyfleusterau toiledau dros dro priodol ar gyfer hyd y cyfnod adeiladu, gan sicrhau bod yr ysgol yn parhau i weithredu drwy gydol y gwaith.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Jamson Estates
GB-PPON: PQXY-7368-VYYH
Award value
£365,096
Award date
22 January 2026

Contact

Address
Neuadd y Cyngor, Aberaeron, SA460PA
Contact name
Procurement Team

Identifiers

Buyer reference
itt_120951
Notice ID
005672-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-05e1f2

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-05e1f2 • Added 6 August 2026