Find a Tender Service

Engineering & Regeneration Professional Services Framework

Hull City Council

Awarded
services
Framework agreement
12 lots

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Hull City Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Hull City Council
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Hull
Delivery: UKE11, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
6 February 2026

Procurement

Contract period
2 March 2026 - 1 March 2029
3 years
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 71320000 Engineering design services

What happened

Hull City Council awarded this contract to AtkinsRéalis UK Limited | WSP UK Limited | Mason Clark Associated Limited | Ramboll UK Limited | Roughan and O’Donavon UK Limited | Mott MacDonald Limited | Local Transport Projects Limited | ST Group Ltd | Stantec UK Limited | SYSTRA Limited | Frank Shaw Limited | Gabbitas Gill Partnership Limited | Pick Everard | AHR Building Consultancy Limited | Align Property Partners Limited | BSB Consultants Ltd t/a BSB Architecture | Building Design Partnership Limited | Amion Consulting Limited | Ove Arup & Partners Limited | Sewell Advisory Limited | Waterman Infrastructure & Environment Limited | Pell Frischmann Consultants Limited | Chamberlainwalker Economics Limited | Forever Manchester Trading Limited T/A Forever Consulting | Nordic Energy Ltd | Purcell Architecture Limited | Seven Architecture Limited | Buttress Architects Ltd | Airco Refrigeration and Airconditioning Limited | Drees & Sommer UK Limited worth £9,600,000 on 4 Feb 2026. The contract runs until 1 Mar 2029.

Description

Hull City Council (The Authority) sought tenders from interested organisations for the Engineering & Regeneration Professional Services Framework. The Authority is developing an Open Framework which will consist of a range of Suppliers and specialisms to provide Engineering and Regeneration Professional Services. The tender was an open tender procedure consisting of one stage process.

The contract is anticipated to commence 2nd March 2026 ending by 1st March 2033. Framework 1 will commence on 2nd March 2026 and will expire on 1st March 2029. The Authority has estimated the value of the Services to be approximately £11,500,000.

00 per annum. The estimated value is given in good faith to assist tenderers in making their submissions, it should not be interpreted as an undertaking to purchase any goods, services or works to any particular value by the Authority and does not form part of the Contract. The Framework will be divided into following Lots: Lot 1a - Bridges and Structures Planned Programme Delivery; Lot 1b - Bridges and Structures General Professional Services; Lot 1c - Complex Bridges; Lot 2 – Highways and Civil Engineering; Lot 3a – Building Construction; Lot 3b - Housing Strategy and Appraisal Services; Lot 4a - Economic and Financial Modelling; Lot 4b - Valuation and Benchmarking Works; Lot 5 – Quantitative and Qualitative Project Output Analysis; Lot 6 – Heritage and Conservation; Lot 7 – Multi-disciplinary Team and Project Delivery (Bridges, Highways and Civil Engineering and Building Construction); Lot 8 - Decarbonisation of Council Buildings and Land - Site assessment and Feasibility.

Awarded suppliers (30)

Suppliers
  • AtkinsRéalis UK Limited
  • WSP UK Limited
  • Mason Clark Associated Limited
  • Ramboll UK Limited
  • Roughan and O’Donavon UK Limited
  • Mott MacDonald Limited
  • Local Transport Projects Limited
  • ST Group Ltd
  • Stantec UK Limited
  • SYSTRA Limited
  • Frank Shaw Limited
  • Gabbitas Gill Partnership Limited
  • Pick Everard
  • AHR Building Consultancy Limited
  • Align Property Partners Limited
  • BSB Consultants Ltd t/a BSB Architecture
  • Building Design Partnership Limited
  • Amion Consulting Limited
  • Ove Arup & Partners Limited
  • Sewell Advisory Limited
  • Waterman Infrastructure & Environment Limited
  • Pell Frischmann Consultants Limited
  • Chamberlainwalker Economics Limited
  • Forever Manchester Trading Limited T/A Forever Consulting
  • Nordic Energy Ltd
  • Purcell Architecture Limited
  • Seven Architecture Limited
  • Buttress Architects Ltd
  • Airco Refrigeration and Airconditioning Limited
  • Drees & Sommer UK Limited
GB-PPON: PLLV-1772-YDYN
Award value
£9,600,000
Award date
4 February 2026
Bidders
30 bidders

Contact

Address
The Guildhall, Alfred Gelder Street, Hull, HU1 2AA
Contact name
Oksana Vdovychenko

Identifiers

Buyer reference
DS/OV2025
Notice ID
010914-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-056b24

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-056b24 • Added 6 August 2026