Find a Tender Service

ID 6020932 DAERA - CAFRE - Horticulture Pilot Scheme

College of Agriculture, Food and Rural Enterprise (CAFRE)

Awarded
services
Northern Ireland

This contract was awarded to RSK ADAS Limited. It runs until 30 April 2030. Contracts like this usually come back out to tender before they end.

Live now: tenders like this

Get tenders like this by email

New tenders like this one, in your inbox every morning. Starts with 14 days of Pro, no card needed.

Unsubscribe in one click. See our privacy policy.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Antrim
Delivery: Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
9 February 2026

Procurement

Contract period
23 February 2026 - 30 April 2030
4 years
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 79410000 Business and management consultancy services
  • 77000000 Agricultural, forestry, horticultural, aquacultural and apicultural services
  • 79000000 Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security
  • 79400000 Business and management consultancy and related services
  • 79600000 Recruitment services
  • 79200000 Accounting, auditing and fiscal services

What happened

College of Agriculture, Food and Rural Enterprise (CAFRE) awarded this contract to RSK ADAS Limited worth £5,020,000 on 9 Feb 2026. The contract runs until 30 Apr 2030.

Description

The College of Agriculture, Food and Rural Enterprise (CAFRE), are seeking to appoint a Supplier to design, administer and deliver the professional support element of the Horticulture Pilot Scheme, an initiative which aims to stimulate growth within Northern Ireland’s (NI’s) horticulture industry. The Pilot Horticulture Scheme is a key component of DAERA’s Sustainable Agriculture Programme (SAP), which encompasses a range of strategic measures designed to support the long-term development and sustainability of the production horticulture industry in Northern Ireland. Suppliers should refer to the Specification Schedule for full detail on the deliverables and requirements of this contract. Neither CPD nor the Buyer can provide any guarantee as to the level of business under this contract.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
RSK ADAS Limited
GB-PPON: PQCY-9477-PLDH
Award value
£5,020,000
Award date
9 February 2026
Bidders
1 bidder

Contact

Address
Greenmount Campus, 45 Tirgracy Road, Antrim, BT41 4PS

Identifiers

Buyer reference
ID 6020932
Notice ID
011355-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-05dc28

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-05dc28 • Added 6 August 2026

Get tenders like these by email

Tell us what you do and where you work. Every morning you get the new tenders that fit, from national portals and the buyer portals most services miss.

14 days of Pro, no card. Then Free unless you upgrade.