Find a Tender Service

Advisory Consultancy Support RFP

Border To Coast Pensions Partnership Limited

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Border To Coast Pensions Partnership Limited, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Border To Coast Pensions Partnership Limited
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Leeds
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
4 February 2026

Procurement

Contract period
16 February 2026 - 16 March 2026
1 month
Procedure type
Below threshold - limited competition
CPV classifications
  • 66171000 Financial consultancy services

What happened

Border To Coast Pensions Partnership Limited awarded this contract to MERCER LIMITED worth £45,000 on 2 Feb 2026. The contract runs until 16 Mar 2026.

Description

RFP proposal to support the Border to Coast advisory team in setting up the templates and compliance check lists to support the basis for both advisory functions. The team may also require assistance in the population of documents below:

1. Advice documents:

  • Template reports for: annual strategic health checks & portfolio construction and proposition suitability
  • Check lists to facilitate regulatory, TAS and best practice standards
  • Appropriate compliance (including TAS) statements, disclaimers and risk statements to reduce risk to Border to Coast

2a. IMS process:

  • Draft ISS template in compliance with the draft 2025 pensions bill and associated regulations and guidance.
  • Workshop(s) with Border to Coast to define appropriate objectives, beliefs and preferences framework to consistently translate ISS documents into an IPS that aligns with Border to Coasts systems, frameworks and proposition range.
  • Draft Investment Policy Statement

2b. IMS role out (requirement to be confirmed after completion of stage 1 and 2.a)

  • Support in the completion of ISS and IPS documents across the 18 Partner Funds

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Award value
£45,000
Award date
2 February 2026

Contact

Address
5th Floor Toronto Square, Leeds, LS1 2HJ

Identifiers

Buyer reference
DN802735
Notice ID
010053-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-064722
Companies House
PPON
PZTH-6472-NGDG

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-064722 • Added 6 August 2026