Find a Tender Service

NHS LLR ICB Accreditation - Service Specific: Orthopaedics - Routine Joints

NHS Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland ICB

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from NHS Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland ICB, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Leicester
Delivery: UKF21
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
6 March 2026

Procurement

Procedure type
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
CPV classifications
  • 85121281 Ophthalmologist services

What happened

NHS Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland ICB awarded this contract to Spire Healthcare Limited | NUFFIELD HEALTH on 3 Mar 2026.

Description

This notice is confirmation of award under the Direct Award B PSR process. This is an existing service for a new provider.

The amounts payable to the provider under the contract are: £0.00 This is an activity-based service and payments will be made dependent on activity.

The dates between which the services are intended to be provided are: 1st April 2026 to 31st March 2027.

The service will be provided until the 31st March 2027

Awarded suppliers (2)

Suppliers
  • Spire Healthcare Limited
  • NUFFIELD HEALTH
Companies House: 01522532
Award date
3 March 2026

Contact

Address
Room G30, Pen Lloyd Building, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8TB

Identifiers

Buyer reference
C348456
Notice ID
020440-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-066442

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-066442 • Added 6 August 2026