Find a Tender Service

Community Macular Service_CL

NHS Lancashire and South Cumbria Integrated Care Board

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from NHS Lancashire and South Cumbria Integrated Care Board, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Region
Preston
Delivery: UKD4
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
10 March 2026

Procurement

Procedure type
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
CPV classifications
  • 85121281 Ophthalmologist services

What happened

NHS Lancashire and South Cumbria Integrated Care Board awarded this contract to Practice Plus Group Hospitals Limited on 17 Feb 2026.

Description

provision of a Community Macular Service

Start Date: 01/04/2026

End Date: 31/03/2027

0.01 contract value has been included as this is a cost per case activity based contract with agreed local prices

The ICB are intending to award a contract to an existing provider following direct award process C.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Practice Plus Group Hospitals Limited
GB-NHS: NTP
Award date
17 February 2026

Contact

Address
Level 3, Christ Church Precinct, County Hall, Fishergate Hill, Preston, PR18XB

Identifiers

Buyer reference
QE1-NTP-DA-26-001
Notice ID
021464-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-06669e

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-06669e • Added 6 August 2026