Find a Tender Service

Online counselling and support service for children and young people - C406315

NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board

Awarded
services
Price only

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
London
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
2 February 2026

Procurement

Procedure type
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
CPV classifications
  • 85121270 Psychiatrist or psychologist services

What happened

NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board awarded this contract to Kooth Digital Health Limited on 2 Feb 2026.

Description

Early intervention online counselling and digital support service for children and young people aged 11–25 across Barnet, Camden, Enfield, Haringey and Islington. The service provides a safe web platform with drop‑in and booked 1:1 text‑based counselling (12:00–22:00 Mon–Fri; 18:00–22:00 Sat–Sun), moderated forums, self‑help content and signposting, with step‑up/step‑down pathways to local CAMHS.

Full description

"This notice relates to Early intervention online counselling and digital support service for children and young people aged 11–25 across Barnet, Camden, Enfield, Haringey and Islington. The service provides a safe web platform with drop‑in and booked 1:1 text‑based counselling (12:00–22:00 Mon–Fri; 18:00–22:00 Sat–Sun), moderated forums, self‑help content and signposting, with step‑up/step‑down pathways to local CAMHS.

This notice is an intention to award a contract to the existing provider following direct award process C.

The annual value of the contract is £405,930.00

The lifetime value of the contract is £811,860.00

The expiring contract ends 31/03/2026

The contract term will be 2 Years with No Option to Extend

The contract will start 01/04/2026 and end 31/03/2028"

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Kooth Digital Health Limited
Award date
2 February 2026

Contact

Identifiers

Buyer reference
C406315
Notice ID
008911-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-061420

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-061420 • Added 6 August 2026