Find a Tender Service

NUN - NBBC Major Voids

Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council

Awarded
works

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active works tenders from Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Get tenders like this by email

New tenders like this one, in your inbox every morning. Starts with 14 days of Pro, no card needed.

Unsubscribe in one click. See our privacy policy.

Key details

Contracting authority
Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
NUNEATON
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
12 February 2026

Procurement

Contract period
16 March 2026 - 15 March 2029
3 years
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 45453100 Refurbishment work
  • 45262690 Refurbishment of run-down buildings
  • 45453000 Overhaul and refurbishment work

What happened

Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council awarded this contract to Impart links Limited worth £8,000,000 on 2 Feb 2026. The contract runs until 15 Mar 2029.

Description

The contract will be for conducting major refurbishment works to void residential properties to bring the property into a condition suitable to be re-let for new tenants.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Impart links Limited
Companies House: 04120163
Award value
£8,000,000
Award date
2 February 2026
Bidders
19 bidders

Contact

Address
Town Hall, Coton Road, Nuneaton, CV11 5AA

Identifiers

Buyer reference
NUN - 23990
Notice ID
013179-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0598b1

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0598b1 • Added 6 August 2026