Find a Tender Service

Crofty Education Trust - Provision of Grounds Maintenance Services

Crofty Education Trust

Awarded
services
5 lots

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Crofty Education Trust, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Crofty Education Trust
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Camborne
Delivery: UKK3, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
30 January 2026

Procurement

Contract period
1 March 2026 - 28 February 2029
3 years
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 77314000 Grounds maintenance services

What happened

Crofty Education Trust awarded this contract to GREENS (CORNWALL) LIMITED worth £542,000 on 29 Jan 2026. The contract runs until 28 Feb 2029.

Description

The contract will be for the provision of grounds maintenance services. The Trust requires the Contractor to deliver the Service in full compliance with horticultural best practice, the Service Specification, and all associated tender documentation. The

Contractor shall be responsible for the provision of appropriately qualified and experienced horticultural personnel to undertake the Service. Contract requirements has been broken down into the following sections:

a. General Service Requirements - General grounds works that are to be undertaken at Trust sites as indicated in the Core Specification in Document 5.

b. Other Area Service Requirements - Site specific grounds

works that are to be undertaken as indicated in the Core Specification in Document 5.

The tender has been split into Lots, by geographical area. The contract start date will be 1st March 2026 and is to be for a period of three (3) years with the possible extension of two (2) further years, in 12-month intervals (3 +1+1). Schools will join the contract once their current contracts end.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
GREENS (CORNWALL) LIMITED
Companies House: 07022996
Award value
£542,000
Award date
29 January 2026

Contact

Address
Unit 1 North Crofty Tolvaddon Energy Park, Camborne, TR14 0HX
Contact name
Rachel Jewell

Identifiers

Buyer reference
CMAT01.05
Notice ID
008343-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-05d962
Companies House
PPON
PVCB-5772-YMXN

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-05d962 • Added 6 August 2026