Find a Tender Service

Academic Integrity Tool/DA/PRO/2026

The Open University

Awarded
goods

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active goods tenders from The Open University, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
The Open University
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Milton Keynes
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
2 April 2026

Procurement

Contract period
2 May 2026 - 1 May 2029
3 years
Procedure type
Direct award
CPV classifications
  • 48000000 Software package and information systems
  • 48170000 Compliance software package

What happened

The Open University awarded this contract to Turnitin LLC worth £449,302 on 2 Apr 2026. The contract runs until 1 May 2029.

Description

Renewal of licenses for the embedded academic integrity tool, Turnitin.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Turnitin LLC
GB-PPON: PTGB-9818-MHVT
Award value
£449,302
Award date
2 April 2026

Contact

Address
Walton Hall, Milton Keynes, MK7 6AA

Identifiers

Buyer reference
OUPA10835a
Notice ID
031143-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-067c57

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-067c57 • Added 6 August 2026