Find a Tender Service

Bloomberg Licences

Cabinet Office

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Cabinet Office, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Cabinet Office
Public authority - central government
Region
London
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
25 February 2026

Procurement

Contract period
1 April 2026 - 31 March 2028
2 years
Procedure type
Direct award
CPV classifications
  • 72300000 Data services

What happened

Cabinet Office awarded this contract to BLOOMBERG FINANCE L.P. worth £648,000 on 26 Feb 2026. The contract runs until 31 Mar 2028.

Description

Bloomberg user licences and data licence.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
BLOOMBERG FINANCE L.P.
GB-PPON: PHRT-2555-DXMY
Award value
£648,000
Award date
26 February 2026

Contact

Address
70 Whitehall, London, SW1A 2AS

Identifiers

Buyer reference
P12120
Notice ID
016742-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-065baf

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-065baf • Added 6 August 2026