Find a Tender Service

Framework for the provision of internal audit and finance services

The Crown Estate

Awarded
services
Framework agreement
11 lots

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from The Crown Estate, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
The Crown Estate
Public authority - central government
Region
London
Delivery: London, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
20 April 2026

Procurement

Contract period
30 April 2026 - 29 April 2030
4 years
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 79212200 Internal audit services
  • 79212300 Statutory audit services
  • 79221000 Tax consultancy services

What happened

The Crown Estate awarded this contract to BDO LLP | ERNST & YOUNG LLP | ATKINSRÉALIS PPS LIMITED | DELOITTE LLP | DNV SERVICES UK LIMITED | EARTHOOD UK LIMITED | GRANT THORNTON UK ADVISORY & TAX LLP | S&W PARTNERS LLP | KPMG LLP worth £2,484,000 on 20 Apr 2026. The contract runs until 29 Apr 2030.

Description

The Crown Estate sought to establish an internal audit and finance services framework across 11 lots.

Awarded suppliers (9)

Suppliers
  • BDO LLP
  • ERNST & YOUNG LLP
  • ATKINSRÉALIS PPS LIMITED
  • DELOITTE LLP
  • DNV SERVICES UK LIMITED
  • EARTHOOD UK LIMITED
  • GRANT THORNTON UK ADVISORY & TAX LLP
  • S&W PARTNERS LLP
  • KPMG LLP
Companies House: OC305127
Award value
£2,484,000
Award date
20 April 2026

Contact

Address
1 St James Market, London, SW1Y 4AH

Identifiers

Notice ID
035618-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0588bd

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0588bd • Added 6 August 2026