Find a Tender Service

Insurance Broker Services

Aster Group Limited

Awarded
services
8 lots

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Aster Group Limited, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Aster Group Limited
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Devizes
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
21 July 2026

Procurement

Contract period
31 July 2026 - 30 July 2029
3 years
Possible extension to 30 July 2031 · 4 years, 11 months in total
Extension terms: Aster Group will be entering into Long term agreement with the bidder and/or the risk carriers proposed by the bidder, for 3 years (or 3 periods of insurance), with the option to extend the award period by up to 2 further years (or 2 periods of insurance), subject to satisfactory service, performance and cost.
Procedure type
Competitive flexible procedure
CPV classifications
  • 66000000 Financial and insurance services
  • 66510000 Insurance services

What happened

Aster Group Limited awarded this contract to WILLIS LIMITED | JENSTEN INSURANCE BROKERS (LONDON & SE) LIMITED | ARTHUR J. GALLAGHER INSURANCE BROKERS LIMITED worth £9,497,898 on 10 Jul 2026. The contract runs until 30 Jul 2029.

Description

Provision of Insurance and Risk Related Services to Aster Group Limited and Subsidiary Organisations. The Contract is for the provision of general insurance and risk related services, including claims handling, loss control services and general programme maintenance and advice as required by Aster Group Limited and subsidiary organisations commencing 31st July 2026.

Awarded suppliers (3)

Suppliers
  • WILLIS LIMITED
  • JENSTEN INSURANCE BROKERS (LONDON & SE) LIMITED
  • ARTHUR J. GALLAGHER INSURANCE BROKERS LIMITED
Companies House: 00181116
Award value
£9,497,898
Award date
10 July 2026
Bidders
5 bidders

Contact

Address
Sarsen Court, Devizes, SN10 2AZ
Contact name
Megan Pearce

Identifiers

Buyer reference
CAS-01238-N4L0X3
Notice ID
068903-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0614c5
Companies House
PPON
PRNW-9755-MGMY

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0614c5 • Added 6 August 2026