Find a Tender Service
IT Hardware Refresh 2026 - Additional Desktops
Sheffield Hallam University
Awarded
goods
This tender has closed
The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active goods tenders from Sheffield Hallam University, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.
Key details
Contracting authority
Sheffield Hallam University
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Sheffield
Sector
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
4 August 2026
Procurement
Contract period
5 August 2026 - 31 July 2029
3 years
Procedure type
Below threshold - without competition
CPV classifications
- 30213300 Desktop computer
What happened
Sheffield Hallam University awarded this contract to APOGEE CORPORATION LIMITED worth £56,678 on 24 Jul 2026. The contract runs until 31 Jul 2029.
Description
Direct Award via National Education Framework (NEF) UOE/DU/MFD/01, for the provision of 34 desktop computers
Awarded supplier
Contact
Identifiers
Buyer reference
2526-56-DTS-ITS-EW
Notice ID
073689-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-06db37
PPON
PVMW-4512-JZYY
Explore related tenders
External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-06db37 • Added 4 August 2026