Find a Tender Service
Actuarial Services
Durham County Council
Awarded
services
This tender has closed
The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Durham County Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.
Key details
Contracting authority
Durham County Council
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Durham
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
30 July 2026
Procurement
Contract period
1 August 2026 - 31 July 2029
3 years
Possible extension to 31 July 2035 · 8 years, 11 months in total
Extension terms: 2 x 36 mths
Procedure type
Award under framework
CPV classifications
- 66141000 Pension fund management services
What happened
Durham County Council awarded this contract to HYMANS ROBERTSON LLP worth £1,200,000 on 30 Jul 2026. The contract runs until 31 Jul 2029.
Description
Actuarial Services for Durham County Council Pension Services
Awarded supplier
Contact
Address
Corten House, Dunholme Close, Durham, DH1 5WB
Website
Email
Identifiers
Buyer reference
003228
Notice ID
071976-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-06d724
Explore related tenders
Other tenders from Durham County Council
View all →External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-06d724 • Added 30 July 2026