Find a Tender Service

IDP Connect

The University Of Kent

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from The University Of Kent, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
The University Of Kent
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Canterbury
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
14 July 2026

Procurement

Contract period
16 July 2026 - 18 May 2027
10 months
Procedure type
Below threshold - without competition
CPV classifications
  • 79600000 Recruitment services

What happened

The University Of Kent awarded this contract to IDP CONNECT LTD worth £33,500 on 4 Jun 2026. The contract runs until 18 May 2027.

Description

This proposed expenditure is to continue our IDP core membership package for 1 year at a cost of £33,500 for 12 months and includes profile listing across all IDP connect website, all Hotcourses international website and Complete University guide as well as access to regular stats analysis and reviews.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Award value
£33,500
Award date
4 June 2026

Contact

Address
The Registry, Canterbury, CT2 7NZ

Identifiers

Buyer reference
26-037
Notice ID
066268-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-06caec
PPON
PDYN-9654-JPQJ

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-06caec • Added 14 July 2026