Find a Tender Service

AT 1370 Apprentice Provider Provision

Luton Borough Council

Awarded
services
Framework agreement
12 lots

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Luton Borough Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Luton Borough Council
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Luton
Delivery: United Kingdom, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
9 July 2026

Procurement

Contract period
3 August 2026 - 2 August 2030
4 years
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 80000000 Education and training services

What happened

Luton Borough Council awarded this contract to ACORN TRAINING LTD | QA LIMITED | UNIVERSITY OF BEDFORDSHIRE | OXFORD PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION GROUP LIMITED | FAREPORT TRAINING ORGANISATION LIMITED | Capital City College Group | ASPIRE PROCUREMENT TRAINING LTD | THE UNIVERSITY OF BUCKINGHAM | CU APPRENTICESHIPS (BETTER FUTURES) LIMITED | E-QUALITAS PROFESSIONAL SERVICES LIMITED | SPORTING FUTURES TRAINING (UK) LTD | CAPTIVA LEARNING LIMITED | SCL EDUCATION & TRAINING LIMITED | University of Hertfordshire Higher Education Corporation worth £432,000 on 8 Jul 2026. The contract runs until 2 Aug 2030.

Description

Luton Borough Council wishes to establish a single provider framework for each of the 12 Lots in relation to Apprentice Provider Provision. The Council expects to do so by entering into a separate Framework Agreement for each Lot with the Successful Provider in relation to that Lot.

Awarded suppliers (14)

Suppliers
  • ACORN TRAINING LTD
  • QA LIMITED
  • UNIVERSITY OF BEDFORDSHIRE
  • OXFORD PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION GROUP LIMITED
  • FAREPORT TRAINING ORGANISATION LIMITED
  • Capital City College Group
  • ASPIRE PROCUREMENT TRAINING LTD
  • THE UNIVERSITY OF BUCKINGHAM
  • CU APPRENTICESHIPS (BETTER FUTURES) LIMITED
  • E-QUALITAS PROFESSIONAL SERVICES LIMITED
  • SPORTING FUTURES TRAINING (UK) LTD
  • CAPTIVA LEARNING LIMITED
  • SCL EDUCATION & TRAINING LIMITED
  • University of Hertfordshire Higher Education Corporation
Companies House: 06517343
Award value
£432,000
Award date
8 July 2026

Contact

Address
Town Hall, Luton, LU1 2BQ
Contact name
Procurement

Identifiers

Buyer reference
DN788972
Notice ID
064926-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-064b54

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-064b54 • Added 9 July 2026