Find a Tender Service

Moorfields Eye Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board

Awarded
services
Price only

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Region
London
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
7 July 2026

Procurement

Procedure type
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
CPV classifications
  • 85110000 Hospital and related services

What happened

NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board awarded this contract to MOORFIELDS EYE HOSPITAL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST on 1 Apr 2026.

Description

The provider is a NHS Trust, providing acute health care services including, but not limited to, Commissioner Requested Services (CRS) and specialised services. The provider is the only provider capable of delivering the services due to the nature of those health care services.

Full description

The provider is a NHS Foundation Trust, providing acute health care services including, but not limited to, Commissioner Requested Services (CRS) and specialised services. The provider is the only provider capable of delivering the services due to the nature of those health care services.

This contract award has been made following Direct Award Process A (The Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023, Regulation 7)

The lifetime Value of the contract is £97,118,762

The contract term will be 1 year with the option to extend for a further 2 years at the sole discretion of the Authority.

The contract will start on 01/04/2026 and end 31/03/2027, if the optional extension is utilised the contract end date will be 31/03/28

Awarded supplier

Supplier
MOORFIELDS EYE HOSPITAL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST
Award date
1 April 2026

Contact

Address
Laycock PDC, Laycock Street, London, N1 1TH
Contact name
NCL Population Health Contracts

Identifiers

Buyer reference
C440659
Notice ID
063612-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-06c51f

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-06c51f • Added 7 July 2026