Find a Tender Service

Responsive Repairs, Planned Works, Voids - Greater London North and South (Lots 1&2)

Home Group Limited

Get tenders like this by email

New tenders like this one, in your inbox every morning. Starts with 14 days of Pro, no card needed.

Unsubscribe in one click. See our privacy policy.

Key details

Contracting authority
Home Group Limited
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Newcastle
Delivery: London, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Deadline
Not stated by buyer
Published
23 June 2026

Procurement

Contract period
28 November 2026 - 27 November 2031
5 years
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 45211000 Construction work for multi-dwelling buildings and individual houses

What happened

Home Group Limited awarded this contract to T Gilmartin Ltd worth £50,000,000 on 18 Jun 2026. The contract runs until 27 Nov 2031.

Description

A contract for the provision of Responsive Repairs, Planned Works, and Void Preparation Works on our homes in the Greater London North and South region, which is referred to internally as Lots 1&2.

Home Group is appointing a sole contractor to service the region as a whole, which has a stock level of approximately 5600 homes.

The contract has an initial 5 year term, commencing 28/11/26, with two optional performance based extensions of 3 and 2 years respectively. The form of contract will be JCT MTC.

Contrary to what is recorded under the 'Procedure' section of this notice, the procurement procedure conducted was in fact a Competitive Flexible procedure, which was corrected and communicated via the tender portal on 11/05/2026.

How to engage

Engagement will be carried out on an individual organisation basis. In the first instance please contact Home Group Procurement and you will be directed to the specialist carrying out the market engagement. Please note that in order to receive detailed repairs and stock data a non disclosure agreement will be required.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
T Gilmartin Ltd
Award value
£50,000,000
Award date
18 June 2026

Contact

Address
Home Group Ltd, 1 Strawberry Lane, Newcastle, NE1 4BX

Identifiers

Buyer reference
DN800419
Notice ID
058989-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-05aa0b
Companies House
PPON
PRDP-8748-DBHZ

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-05aa0b • Added 23 June 2026