Find a Tender Service
Resuscitation manuals and registration
South Eastern Health & Social Care Trust
Northern Ireland
Key details
Contracting authority
South Eastern Health & Social Care Trust
Public authority - central government
Region
Belfast
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Deadline
Not stated by buyer
Published
14 July 2026
Procurement
Contract period
1 July 2026 - 31 December 2028
2 years
Procedure type
Direct award
CPV classifications
- 22000000 Printed matter and related products
What happened
South Eastern Health & Social Care Trust awarded this contract to RESUSCITATION COUNCIL (UK) worth £70,000 on 16 Jun 2026. The contract runs until 31 Dec 2028.
Description
Resuscitation manuals, registration of staff on courses and annual membership fee
Awarded supplier
Supplier
RESUSCITATION COUNCIL (UK)
Award value
£70,000
Award date
16 June 2026
Contact
Address
Trust Headquarters, Ulster Hospital, Upper Newtownards Rd, Belfast, BT16 1RH
Email
Identifiers
Buyer reference
DAC 20535
Notice ID
066307-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-06b5ba
Explore related tenders
External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-06b5ba • Added 16 June 2026