Find a Tender Service

Invitation to Tender (ITT) - Construction & Capital Works

Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited

Awarded
works
45 lots

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active works tenders from Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Salford
Delivery: United Kingdom, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
25 June 2026

Procurement

Contract period
1 July 2026 - 30 June 2028
2 years
Possible extension to 30 June 2034 · 7 years, 11 months in total
Procedure type
Competitive flexible procedure
CPV classifications
  • 45000000 Construction work

What happened

Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited awarded this contract to Seddon Construction Limited worth £211,111,111 on 3 Jun 2026. The contract runs until 30 Jun 2028.

Description

The Framework will provide fully compliant, flexible and streamlined access to pre-qualified construction partners for the delivery of capital works projects across the education and wider public sectors throughout the UK. It will support a broad range of new-build construction and refurbishment schemes from schools, colleges and universities to healthcare and civic infrastructure using a variety of standard forms of contract (including JCT and NEC) to suit employer preference. The Framework is designed to reduce procurement burden at call-off, enable regional and project specific delivery through a lotting structure, and ensure alignment with the Procurement Act 2023, National Procurement Policy Statement (NPPS), the Construction Playbook and Gold Standard principles.

Awarded suppliers (40)

Suppliers
  • Seddon Construction Limited
  • Walter Carefoot & Sons (Construction) Ltd.
  • EFT Construction Ltd
  • Senate Mech Ltd
  • Whitfield & Brown (Developments) Ltd
  • Aptus Construction Ltd
  • FRANK ROGERS (BUILDING CONTRACTOR) LIMITED
  • Esh Construction Limited
  • ASHFIELD PROJECTS (YORKSHIRE) LTD
  • GRAHAM
  • Galliford Try Construction Limited
  • Compass Developments (NE) Ltd
  • CBES
  • GMI CONSTRUCTION GROUP PLC
  • RHODAR INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LIMITED
  • A.BUCKLER HAULAGE LIMITED
  • MBC Building Contractors
  • GLC PROJECTS LTD
  • DSM (DSM DEMOLITION LIMITED)
  • 7 FORMATION LIMITED
  • BSN Group Construction Ltd
  • GALLAWAY CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
  • VINCI Facilities
  • Etec Group
  • M & J Group (Construction & Roofing) Ltd.
  • MYC Group Ltd
  • M & O BUILDING CONTRACTORS LIMITED
  • Maylarch Environmental Ltd
  • Mulalley and Company Ltd
  • Beard Construction
  • Beardwell Construction Ltd
  • Every Project Counts Ltd
  • Carmelcrest Limited
  • Knightsbridge Property Services Ltd
  • CITYAXIS LIMITED
  • AREA
  • Premier Modular Ltd
  • PLANET INTERIOR PROJECTS LIMITED
  • D R W LTD.
  • CCG (SCOTLAND) LIMITED
GB-PPON: PRRH-8298-MPBM
Award value
£211,111,111
Award date
3 June 2026
Bidders
50 bidders

Contact

Address
Procurement House, Leslie Hough Way, Salford, M6 6AJ
Contact name
Name
Email
Email address
Phone
Phone number

Sign up free to unlock the procurement contact for this tender.

Identifiers

Buyer reference
CA16292
Notice ID
059699-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-058142

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-058142 • Added 12 June 2026