Find a Tender Service

Enterprise Resource Platform (ERP) System Implementation (SI) partner

University of Portsmouth Higher Education Corporation

Awarded
services
Framework agreement

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from University of Portsmouth Higher Education Corporation, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
University of Portsmouth Higher Education Corporation
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Portsmouth
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
9 June 2026

Procurement

Contract period
1 July 2026 - 30 June 2030
4 years
Possible extension to 30 June 2032 · 5 years, 11 months in total
Procedure type
Award under framework
CPV classifications
  • 72000000 IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support

What happened

University of Portsmouth Higher Education Corporation awarded this contract to MASTEK (UK) LTD. worth £4,306,048 on 9 Jun 2026. The contract runs until 30 Jun 2030.

Description

The University require a capable and experienced ERP System Implementation Partner to design, deliver and configure the ERP solution to meet its functional requirements and perform to acceptable standard.

The chosen ERP System Implementation Partner is required to support the migration of data into the solution, integrate the solution with the University's existing systems, and provide a level of ongoing support for the solution.

The ERP System Implementation Partner will be required to deliver and support:

  • Functional requirements;
  • Non-functional requirements;
  • Integration requirements;
  • Data Volumes;
  • Volumetrics;
  • Programme requirements;
  • Support requirements.

A two stage further competition was run under the CCS Technology Services 4 framework (RM6190) - Lot 6: Major Technology Services Transformation Programmes.

Total contract value includes all potential implementation requirements covered under the procurement and optional extension periods.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Award value
£4,306,048
Award date
9 June 2026

Contact

Address
University House, Portsmouth, PO1 2UP

Identifiers

Notice ID
054493-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-06b140

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-06b140 • Added 9 June 2026