Find a Tender Service

Portfolio, Programme and Project Management (P3M) System to support Asset Lifecycle and Capital Delivery

Thames Water Utilities Limited

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Reading
Delivery: London, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Deadline
Not stated by buyer
Published
9 June 2026

Procurement

Contract period
1 April 2026 - 31 March 2029
3 years
Procedure type
Competitive flexible procedure

What happened

The contract runs until 31 Mar 2029.

Contact

Address
Clearwater Court, Reading, RG1 8DB

Identifiers

Buyer reference
FA2217
Notice ID
054451-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-05e9a5
Companies House
PPON
PNQQ-4647-DTCV

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-05e9a5 • Added 9 June 2026