Find a Tender Service

Provision of Professional Services 2026-2030

Westmorland and Furness Council

Awarded
services
Framework agreement
3 lots

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Westmorland and Furness Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Westmorland and Furness Council
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Kendal
Delivery: UKD12, United Kingdom
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
8 June 2026

Procurement

Contract period
1 August 2026 - 31 July 2030
4 years
Procedure type
Open procedure
CPV classifications
  • 71000000 Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services

What happened

Westmorland and Furness Council awarded this contract to ALIGN PROPERTY PARTNERS LIMITED | ATKINSRÉALIS UK LIMITED | HOWARTH LITCHFIELD PARTNERSHIP LIMITED | NORR CONSULTANTS LIMITED | Bellrock Advisory LLP | Tetra Tech Limited | TURNER & TOWNSEND PROJECT MANAGEMENT LIMITED | AECOM LIMITED | BAKER HICKS LIMITED | JACOBS U.K. LIMITED | MOTT MACDONALD LIMITED | PELL FRISCHMANN CONSULTANTS LIMITED | WILDE CONSULTANTS LIMITED | WSP UK Limited worth £14,400,000 on 8 Jun 2026. The contract runs until 31 Jul 2030.

Description

The Authority wishes to establish a Closed Framework for the provision of multi-disciplinary professional services across three Lots for Westmorland and Furness Council;

Lot 1 Property

Lot 2 Civils and Infrastructure

Lot 3 Planning, Growth and Sustainability.

Awarded suppliers (14)

Suppliers
  • ALIGN PROPERTY PARTNERS LIMITED
  • ATKINSRÉALIS UK LIMITED
  • HOWARTH LITCHFIELD PARTNERSHIP LIMITED
  • NORR CONSULTANTS LIMITED
  • Bellrock Advisory LLP
  • Tetra Tech Limited
  • TURNER & TOWNSEND PROJECT MANAGEMENT LIMITED
  • AECOM LIMITED
  • BAKER HICKS LIMITED
  • JACOBS U.K. LIMITED
  • MOTT MACDONALD LIMITED
  • PELL FRISCHMANN CONSULTANTS LIMITED
  • WILDE CONSULTANTS LIMITED
  • WSP UK Limited
Companies House: 10385861
Award value
£14,400,000
Award date
8 June 2026
Bidders
40 bidders

Contact

Address
South Lakeland House, Kendal, LA9 4DQ

Identifiers

Notice ID
053756-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-052013

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-052013 • Added 8 June 2026