eTenders Ireland

N54 Pavement Renewal Scheme Cornecassa Denesne to Mullaghmonghan (Phase1_

Monaghan County Council

Awarded
IE
Ireland

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active tenders from Monaghan County Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Ireland
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
15 January 2019

Procurement

Procedure type
Direct Invite – Mini-Competition

What happened

Monaghan County Council awarded this contract to Gibson Bros. (Ireland) Ltd worth €424,456 on 15 Jan 2019.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Gibson Bros. (Ireland) Ltd
Award value
€424,456
Award date
15 January 2019

Contact

Procurement contact for this buyer (from their other notices)

Explore related tenders

External ID: ie-119882 • Added 19 April 2026