eTenders Ireland

R605 Shippool

Cork County Council

Awarded
IE
Ireland

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active tenders from Cork County Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Cork County Council
local council
Region
Ireland
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
20 November 2023

Procurement

Contract period
Until 20 December 2023
1 month
Procedure type
Simplified
CPV classifications
  • 45200000 Works for complete or part construction and civil engineering work

What happened

Cork County Council awarded this contract to Martin O Callaghan Ltd worth €189,989 on 20 Nov 2023. The contract runs until 20 Dec 2023.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Martin O Callaghan Ltd
Award value
€189,989
Award date
20 November 2023

Contact

Procurement contact for this buyer (from their other notices)

Explore related tenders

External ID: ie-1963770 • Added 18 April 2026