eTenders Ireland

2024-537 RFQ Panel Saw

Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board

Awarded
IE
Ireland

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active tenders from Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Region
Ireland
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
19 March 2024

Procurement

Contract period
Until 19 March 2026
24 months
Procedure type
Simplified
CPV classifications
  • 43810000 Workshop equipment

What happened

Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board awarded this contract to Ronayne Hire and Hardware worth €45,000 on 19 Mar 2024. The contract runs until 19 Mar 2026.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Ronayne Hire and Hardware
Award value
€45,000
Award date
19 March 2024

Contact

Procurement contact for this buyer (from their other notices)

Explore related tenders

External ID: ie-3009708 • Added 18 April 2026