eTenders Ireland
Líosbán Industrial Estate Pedestrian Crossing
Galway City Council
Awarded
IE
Ireland
This tender has closed
The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active tenders from Galway City Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.
Key details
Contracting authority
Galway City Council
local council
Region
Ireland
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
28 April 2024
Procurement
Contract period
Until 29 April 2025
12 months
Procedure type
Direct Invite – Mini-Competition
CPV classifications
- 45233120 Road construction works
- 45233121 Main road construction works
- 45233123 Secondary road construction work
What happened
Galway City Council awarded this contract to John Madden and Sons Ltd worth €63,815 on 29 Apr 2024. The contract runs until 29 Apr 2025.
Awarded supplier
Supplier
John Madden and Sons Ltd
Award value
€63,815
Award date
29 April 2024
Contact
Procurement contact for this buyer (from their other notices)
Explore related tenders
External ID: ie-2235931 • Added 18 April 2026