eTenders Ireland

FCC/169/20 - Community Centre Upgrade Works for Fingal County Council Mourne Estate Community Centre, Skerries, Co Dublin

Fingal County Council

Awarded
IE
Ireland

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active tenders from Fingal County Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Ireland
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
26 May 2024

Procurement

Contract period
Until 23 October 2024
5 months
Procedure type
Simplified
CPV classifications
  • 45000000 Construction work

What happened

Fingal County Council awarded this contract to Vision Contracting Limited worth €449,464 on 23 May 2024. The contract runs until 23 Oct 2024.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Vision Contracting Limited
Award value
€449,464
Award date
23 May 2024

Contact

Procurement contact for this buyer (from their other notices)

Explore related tenders

External ID: ie-2714800 • Added 18 April 2026