Find a Tender Service

Transparency Notice - Direct Award of ERP System (Finance and Procure‑to‑Pay)

Arts University Bournemouth

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Arts University Bournemouth, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Arts University Bournemouth
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Poole
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
17 May 2026

Procurement

Contract period
31 December 2026 - 30 December 2029
3 years
Procedure type
Direct award
CPV classifications
  • 72212451 Enterprise resource planning software development services

What happened

Arts University Bournemouth awarded this contract to Access UK Limited worth £424,183. The contract runs until 30 Dec 2029.

Description

The Authority intends to award a contract to continue the provision of its Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) system, including finance, procurement, and invoicing modules (Access Dimensions, FocalPoint, and Lightyear).

The system supports core financial operations, including general ledger, accounts payable, and procure‑to‑pay workflows, and is fully embedded across the Authority's operational processes.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Access UK Limited
Companies House: 02343760
Award value
£424,183

Contact

Address
7 Fern Barrow, Wallisdown, Poole, BH125HH

Identifiers

Notice ID
045164-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-069a9a

Explore related tenders

Other tenders from Arts University Bournemouth

View all →

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-069a9a • Added 17 May 2026