Buyer portal
PDRA Thermal Treatment
Sellafield Limited
Live
Confirmed tender
Published on the buyer's own procurement portal
Key details
Contracting authority
Sellafield Limited
central gov
Region
England
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Deadline
18 December 2029(time not stated, assuming 5pm)
Procurement
Contract period
15 December 2029 - 18 December 2029
0Get alerts when Sellafield Limited publishes again
Sign up free to get an email the next time Sellafield Limited advertises a contract.
Description
[Research or testing facility] Post Doctoral Research Associate for Thermal Treatment at the University of Sheffield Hallam
External ID: atamis-nda-C23266 • Added 16 May 2026