Find a Tender Service

Pharmoutcomes and Nicotine Replacement Therapy Plus and Northumberland NRT E-Voucher

Northumberland County Council

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from Northumberland County Council, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Northumberland County Council
Public authority - sub-central government
Region
Morpeth
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
14 May 2026

Procurement

Contract period
14 May 2026 - 31 March 2027
10 months
Procedure type
Below threshold - unknown
CPV classifications
  • 85100000 Health services

What happened

Northumberland County Council awarded this contract to PSNE LIMITED worth £410,000 on 31 Mar 2026. The contract runs until 31 Mar 2027.

Description

The Provider will facilitate the commissioning of Northumberland NRT+ in community pharmacies, use of PharmOutcomes, and NRT e-voucher for the specialist Stop Smoking Service, on behalf of Northumberland County Council, by acting as a sub-contractor, interface and conduit between Northumberland County Council and Northumberland community pharmacies.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Award value
£410,000
Award date
31 March 2026

Contact

Address
County Hall, Morpeth, NE61 2EF

Identifiers

Buyer reference
NCC1817
Notice ID
044328-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0698a5

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0698a5 • Added 14 May 2026