Find a Tender Service

NHS South Yorkshire ICB Sheffield GP Locally Commissioned Services Contract - Burngreave Surgery

NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board

Awarded
services
Price only

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Sheffield
Delivery: UKE3
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
14 May 2026

Procurement

Procedure type
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
CPV classifications
  • 85121100 General-practitioner services

What happened

NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board awarded this contract to Burngreave Surgery on 1 Apr 2026.

Description

The provider is commissioner to deliver locally enhanced services for the Sheffield population. CPV 85121100-4 General-practitioner services.

Full description

The provider is commissioner to deliver locally enhanced services for the Sheffield population. CPV 85121100-4 General-practitioner services.

The award of this contract will be under the direct award process A.

The contract value is based on patient activity and therefore is unknown.

The contract will run from 01/04/2026 to 31/03/2027

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Burngreave Surgery
Award date
1 April 2026

Contact

Address
197 Eyre Street, Sheffield, S1 3FG
Contact name
Procurement Team

Identifiers

Buyer reference
C107284
Notice ID
044398-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0698ce

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0698ce • Added 14 May 2026