Find a Tender Service

NHS SY ICB - GP Locally Commissioned Services Contract - Manor and Park Group Practice

NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board

Awarded
services

This tender has closed

The submission deadline for this contract has passed. There may be more active services tenders from NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board, and hundreds more across the UK public sector.

Key details

Contracting authority
Region
Sheffield
Delivery: UKE32
Contract value
Not stated by buyer
Submissions closed
Not stated by buyer
Published
12 May 2026

Procurement

Procedure type
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
CPV classifications
  • 85121100 General-practitioner services

What happened

NHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board awarded this contract to Manor and Park Group Practice on 1 Apr 2026.

Description

The provider is commissioner to deliver locally enhanced services for the Sheffield population. CPV 85121100-4 General-practitioner services.

Full description

The provider is commissioner to deliver locally enhanced services for the Sheffield population. CPV 85121100-4 General-practitioner services.

This contract has been awarded via the direct award A process.

The lifetime value of the contract is unknow as it is based on patient activity.

The service will be provided from 01/04/2026 to 31/03/2027.

Awarded supplier

Supplier
Manor and Park Group Practice
Award date
1 April 2026

Contact

Address
197 Eyre Street, Sheffield, S1 3FG
Contact name
Procurement department

Identifiers

Notice ID
043480-2026
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-0696b9

Explore related tenders

External ID: fts-ocds-h6vhtk-0696b9 • Added 12 May 2026